Tonic Sol-fa General Information

Tonic Sol-fa Booking Information

Contact Tonic Sol-fa Customer Service

Send a message to the guys

Send a message to Greg

Send a message to Jared

Send a message to Shaun

  • header idea copy.jpg
  • Tonic Sol-fa Original
    Click picture to order our new CD "ORIGINAL"
  • Tonic Sol-fa Youtube
    See our YouTube channel! Click picture.
  • Tonic Sol-fa pandora
    Listen to us on Pandora! Click picture.
  • Tonic Sol-fa tour calendar
    Check to see if we'll be in your neighborhood! Click picture.

yapsody graphic ht 2017.jpgHoliday Tour 2017

Nov 17 Friday
St. Michael MN
St. Michael Albertville High School
INFO - BUY TICKETS


Nov 18 Saturday
Woodbury, MN

East Ridge High School
INFO - BUY TICKETS


Dec 1 Friday
Sioux Falls, SD

Washington Pavilion


Dec 2 Saturday
Sioux Falls, SD

Washington Pavilion


Dec 5 Tuesday
Rapid City, SD

Performing Arts Center of Rapid City
INFO - BUY TICKETS


Dec 7 Thursday
Eau Claire, WI

State Theater
INFO - BUY TICKETS


Dec 8 Friday
Rochester, MN
(with the Shaun Johnson Big Band Experience)
Lourdes High School
INFO - BUY TICKETS


Dec 12 Tuesday
Burnsville, MN

Ames Center
INFO - BUY TICKETS


Dec 14 Thursday
St.Cloud, MN

River's Edge Convention Center
INFO - BUY TICKETS


Dec 15 Friday
Des Moines, IA

Hoyt Sherman Theater
INFO - BUY TICKETS


Dec 16 Saturday
Des Moines, IA

Hoyt Sherman Theater
INFO - BUY TICKETS


Dec 17 Sunday
Sioux City, IA

Sioux City Orpheum Theater
INFO - BUY TICKETS


Dec 21 Thursday
Brainerd, MN

Tornstrum Auditorium
INFO - BUY TICKETS

Holiday Videos

Christmas_Door_santa

We would like to thank our auto sponsor

mercedes copy.jpg

 

Official Holiday
Tour Hotels

 
Holiday_Inn_Sioux_Falls_logo
 
 
 
 Grandstay_Eau_Claire_logo
EAU CLAIRE
 
 
 
 AdobaRCLogo1